top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSavannah

Most Significant Moment

Updated: Nov 11, 2019

This young girl is Peighton.





On my first day at her elementary school I was nervous because it was a new atmosphere that I was not familiar with. She was running by herself so Olivia and I started running along with her. She was very sweet and easy to talk to. One moment I had with her was very significant to me. On our very last day of practice Peighton ran up to me to say hello as soon as I arrived. This stuck with me because I could tell she was looking forward to us coming and running alongside of her. I really hope that I was a good role model for her. I showed her that you can work hard for what you want and it can be attained.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page